Tags

Signature Tags – Whimsical

Hello dear ones, hope your day is going well.  Just going to add a few whimsical pieces,

As usual if you wish to use click to make sure it is the larger size then right click and save to your computer.  Send to someone who needs cheering.

This is a wonderful artist  If you have never seen his art please go have a look.

James Browne Land of Make Believe C

I have been a fan of this little girl’s art since she was very young.  Recently I have lost track of Liuba, but, I surely hope she has continued using her lovely talents.  Doesn’t this just make you smile?

Liuba Sorry you have hit a rough patch ani

 

I just found the art of Gaelle Boissonnard in a signature tag tutorial.  This is her art. However, I am not sure it is alright to use, even though other sites are using it.  I may have to remove this piece.  But, I have more of these to post if it is alright to use.

At any rate, do go view her lovely art.  It too is a whimsical joy.

GB Have a Blessed Day

 

This tag features one of Patsy Ann’s posers.  They always are happy little ones, do enjoy.

P Ann Cheer

Thank you for viewing … do come again – God bless and keep you safe!

 

https://blackwidow12.wordpress.com

