Tags

Signature Tags – Some  animated with text – Mauve tones

Hello dear ones, I do hope you are well and happy.  Remember, even when things are going badly Jesus will always be there for you.  You have only to ask.

If you wish to use these, click to make sure animation is working correctly and tag is at its largest size, then, right click and save to your computer.

Not animated –

Bridgeman Faith Hope Love

 

P Ann Spring Garden May your day be blessed

 

Friends ani

 

P Ann Angels Among Us b

Not animated –

PP Power in Prayer

Do come again, anytime.  I will do my best to keep adding lovely items for you to use.

Just a reminder –

These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.

John 16: 33  KJV

https://blackwidow12.wordpress.com

