Tags

Signature Tags – Animated with Text

Hello everyone, I have been working some tutorials and thought you might have some use for the results.  Click on each to make sure it is animated, then, right click and save to your computer if you wish to use.

BA May God grant you peace b ani

 

BA Love warms the heart and soul Consul Script

 

AT Checking In hot cocoa ani

 

CV Tilda Sunshineb

 

MA Winter Wonderland 7 Monkey Fury Font ani

 

MA Little Lillian Love Forever ani

 

AmyLeah With Grateful Hearts ani

 

BA Lola The more the merrier SplenOrn Font ani

For more of these look on menu to your right and click on Signature Tags.

“Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.”

John 14:27  KJV

 

https://blackwidow12.wordpress.com

