Tags

Signature Tags – Inspirational – Animated with Text

I know many of us have friends and family who are in difficult circumstances at the moment.  I made these to pass along as a word of encouragement.  I thought you might like to use them as well.

Just click to make sure each is animated, then, right click and save to your computer.

BA He restoreth my soul ani

 

Marie Jesus Loves You ani

 

MA Encourage ani

 

olddesignshop bon jour ani

 

MaryHorsfall tuckdb org God Bless ani

 

BA Black Kitten love joy peace ani

I have a forum set in the works using this black kitten.  If you are interested stop back by in a couple of days.  Stay warm and safe.  God bless!

Look on menu to your right and click on “Signature Tags” if you would care for more.

https://blackwidow12.wordpress.com

