Tags

Signature Tags – Christmas Cats and Kittens 2013 – Animated with Text

I know, I know – I got a little carried away, but, I do love a kitty or two. Click to make sure graphic is animated, then, right click and save to your computer.

 

BA Carroll Blessings ani

O.K., so no cats … just thought I would sneak this one in.

MA Christmas Mice Merry Christmas ani

 

MA Porcelain Cat Merry Christmas ani

 

 

BA Is 2 11 with kitty ani

 

 

MA Curtis Christmas ani

 

 

BA Morgan Kitty snowy city

 

For more of these look on menu to your right and click on “Signature Tags“.

Glad to have you visit, please come again.  God bless!

For where two or three are gathered together in my name,
there am I in the midst of them. 
Matt 18:20 KJV

 

https://blackwidow12.wordpress.com

