Tags

 

Nov. 1 … 3 gifts eaten …

This one is easy … dh took me out to eat for lunch today … I enjoyed broiled fish, salad and hot rolls … yummy … it seems simple even everyday but to be alive to have my little man alive to sit, eat and enjoy time together is wonderful …

Thank you Father, for three gifts eaten and for my dear little man with whom I shared such an enjoyable time.

Nov. 2 … 3 gifts worn …

My silver heart pin with lavender stone … my toasty-warm fuzzy socks … My new long-sleeved black and pink top … All gifts given to me with love and worn with love.

Thank you, Father, for three gifts worn and especially for the love.

Nov. 3 … 3 gifts that start with N …

Neighbors gracious and kind … my namesake who sent her painting via email to brighten my day … and, lovely autumn nights.

… Thank you Father, for three gifts that start with N!

Nov. 4 … a gift gathered, given, good

… our neighbor gathered the gleanings of his tomato patch as it was to frost … he gave us a full bucket … dh made hot salsa … thank you Father, for a gift gathered, given and good!

Nov. 5 … 3 gifts acorn small …

Mini pine cones, apples and pearls … given to me for Christmas crafting … they will make lovely gifts … Thank you, Father for the three free gifts that were acorn small.

 ~ ~ ~

