Tags

Banners and Headers – Joy to the World – Angel trio –

I know it is only October, but I am working on Christmas things … sooo,
here you go, my first completed graphic, a Banner/Header.

I do hope you like it, but if not, come back again, I will have
lots more before Christmas.

Click to enlarge and animate; right click and save to your
computer, then upload to your site.

This one can be used for a Facebook Timeline – Of course, there is no animation.

This one is animated and may be used here on Word Press.

Graphics are courtesy of www.graphicsfairy.blogspot.com – Thank you!

And the angel said unto them, fear not: for, behold,   I bring you good tidings of great joy, which shall be to all people.

For unto you is born this day in the city of David a Saviour, which is Christ the Lord. Luke 2:10-11 KJV

