Tags

, ,

Here is the Castle Playset I promised.

There is an exterior day scene and an interior day scene.  After printing fold forward on lines and glue centers together, gluing the white sides so there is a scene on both sides.

There is also a stand-alone night scene.

Print, cut and assemble both pieces of furniture.  Fold at marks, glue tabs and glue back together.  I made tabs on the bottom if you want to attach to a piece of cardstock using as a rug or carpet.  Fold cushion bottoms and glue to top of seats.

It would be so much easier if I were an artist, but, as I am not I surfed the net to find items to put together to make this set.

The lady Jane and her clothes are Liana’s paperdoll (© Liana Kerr) found at joechip.net/liana.  She has tons of beautiful costumes for her dolls.  Go see, you will love them.  I reduced this paperdoll so, if you use her clothes there just download her doll.

Sir Elliott is mine and you are welcome to use.  Knight costume and castle picture were old, old printings and free to use.

Castle interior is from The Graphic Fairy at  www.graphicsfairy.blogspot.com – however, the idea of the scene came from Mel at www.melstampz.blogspot.com.  Many, many thanks!

Dippsee Dragon is from www.coloring-pages-for-all-ages.com.   I colored her in Paint Shop Pro.  I hope you enjoy Dippsee.  She is young, and, can easily be trained, BUT never forget, she is after all a dragon, so one must always be aware.

And, last, my color examples are not true to graphics as my printer is almost due for new ink.  But, I think you can get the idea.

Have lots of fun and God bless!

