Tags


The finished box measures 4 x 5 x 1.

Supplies

1. Templates – top, bottom, ribbon, notes, envelope
2. Card stock
3. Tools: Scissors, Bone folder or case knife, Glue

Instructions

Print, spray, cut, fold (Make sure to fold accurately), glue tabs to inside of end flaps.

Top is slightly larger than bottom.

This makes a nice gift, it is not complicated and it is a lot of fun to craft. I will pass along this tip – Spray printed page with  hair spray so ink will not run if you use the liquid glue.  Also, if you want a nice shine you can use modge podge.  I liked the matte finish. Also, I used a glue stick.

I will fill one of my boxes with sugar-free candies and another with mini-soaps, but I     have  added the notes with envelopes here in case you wish to use those.

O give thanks unto the Lord, for He is good: for His mercy endureth forever.  Let the redeemed of the Lord say so
Psalm 107:1-2a  KJV

