Tags

, , ,

 

Been busy today.  Sort of tired, but, happy.  I have decided I am not saving anything for later, because later may not come.  I dress up every day, with makeup, jewelry, the whole nine yards.  I wear my best perfume.  Each week-end I think about something fun I can do for someone and next morning I get to working on it.  May take me a few days but I get it done.  Then, if I am not here anymore they know I care. I am not going to wait to say” I love you”, “I am proud of you” or “I am sorry”.  I am not going to hold any more grudges.
I don’t want to die with unforgiveness in my heart.

Here are some more signature tags.  Right click and save to your computer if you care to use.  And, do have a great day tomorrow.  Remember, Jesus loves you!

 

 

 

“For thou, O Lord, art a shield for me; my glory and the lifter of my head”

 

